Upcoming Gigs

Sat 20th July, New Cumnock music festival, 6pm.

Sun 21st July, 14:00-17:00. Merito, Dunlop.

Sat 27th July, Strathaven folk festival. 12 noon, Sainsbury’s, 1:40, The Drumclog inn, 2:30 The Bucks Head. 3:20 The Strathaven Hotel.

Sat 27th July, 8pm. The Auld Hoose, Dalry.

Fri 2nd August, 8pm. Mharsanta restaurant, Merchant City, Glasgow (part of the Scottish Trad trail)

Sat 3rd August, 1pm. The Buf, Ayr.

Sun 4th August, 4pm – 7. Waxy O’Connors, Glasgow.

Sun 18th August, 13:00. The Crofters, Brodick, Arran.

Sun 25th August, time TBC, Fairlie gala day.

Sun 29th September, 3pm – 5.

Waxy O’Connors, Glasgow.

Sat 5th Oct, private event.

Sun 13th Oct, 13:00. The Crofters, Brodick, Arran.

Sat 19th Oct, 21:00. Pier head tavern, Lamlash, Arran.

Sun 20th Oct, 16:00. Pier head tavern, Lamlash, Arran.

Sun 27th Oct, 3pm – 7. Waxy O’Connors, Glasgow.

Sun 17th Nov, 3pm – 7. Waxy O’Connors, Glasgow.

Sun 1st Dec, 3pm – 7. Waxy O’Connors, Glasgow.

Sat 14th Dec, Seamill Hydro. Private event.

Sat 28th Dec, 20:00. Pier head tavern, Lamlash, Arran.

Sun 29th Dec, 16:00. Pier head tavern, Lamlash, Arran.